Re-rack Contest

Congratulations, Re-Rack Winners!

We asked you to help us re-rack the new, and you delivered. If you see your name below, congratulations! You are a winner in the Roto Grip Re-Rack Contest. An amazing prize from the Roto Grip collection will be on its way to your front door shortly.

As per the contest rules, prizes were awarded to the first 50 verified entrants, with multiple entries from individuals accepted and encouraged. So if you were extra diligent in your error exploration, you may be receiving more than one prize.

A special congratulations goes out to Kate Bergman, winner of the Grand Prize and new owner of the Roto Grip ball of her choice.

Thank you all for playing. Stay connected to our Facebook page and to for future contests and your next chance to win.

Brendan Adams
Andrew Allen
Mark Allen
Matthew Bailey
Kimberly Baird
Mike Bonk
Jared Burgard
Donnie Daniels
Natalie Downs
John Enriquez
James Howard
Steven Jarvis
Jeff Johnson
Matt Kott
Robert Lewis
Wayne Ludwig
Jon Martin
Patrick Orcutt
Karen Phillips
Tyler Punteney
Adam Reabe
Michael St Don
Danial Swan
Greg Watson
Larry Wildt
Dane Willever
Albert Wong
Brian Yarbrough
Jon Zabel